VIP TICKET GIVEAWAY: THE MAD SCIENTIST SOIRÉE!

Update: Congratulations to winner @Chiyo_Kyoto, and thank you to everyone who participated!

———————————————————————————————————————————————-

Wanna win big?

Highball Hoodoo has got TWO VIP TICKETS for you to win to the biggest foodie event of the summer!

Yelp! presents: Dr. Alexander’s Mad Scientist Soirée!

12 food stalls! 7 bars! 9 dessert spots! And a MINI ICE-CREAM FESTIVAL of 7 different icecreamers!

AND IT’S ALL FREE!

Yelp giveaway VIP
EXPLODING COCKTAILS! Live Street Art! Casino Games! A GIF photobooth! Magic! And much, much more!

With 15 different entertainers while you nosh on the biggest collections of food and drink names in London this summer on 12th May!

To WIN, all you have to do is follow Highball Hoodoo on Twitter at @HighballHoodoo and retweet this post:

And the winner will be announced on the 9th of May!

And that’s all you have to do for a chance to win VIP tickets to Dr. Alexander’s Mad Scientist Soirée!

You must attend the party in your finest science attire. And be ready for anything. Things may go a little… mad.

** FEATURING **

The Wonderful World of Digital Shoreditch, happening that entire week. (digitalshoreditch.com)

MaD sCiEnCe LaBoRaTOrY cReAtEd By:
Full Circle Productions (wearefullcircle.co.uk)
Shoreditch-AV (Shoreditch-av.co.uk.)

FOOD FROM:
Bobo Social (yelp.co.uk/biz/bobo-soci…)
Friends of Ours (yelp.co.uk/biz/friends-o…)
Gourmet-Culture (wine-culture-shop.com)
HotBox London (yelp.co.uk/biz/hotbox-lo…)
Kankun Sauce (kankunsauce.com)
Kent Crisps (kentcrisps.co.uk)
L’atelier des Chefs (yelp.co.uk/biz/l-atelier…)
popchips (popchips.co.uk)
PROPERCORN (propercorn.com)
Sagitter One (sagitterone.co.uk)
Soffles Pitta Chips (soffles.com)
World of Zing (yelp.co.uk/biz/the-world…)

DRINKS FROM:
Bubbleology (yelp.co.uk/biz/bubbleolo…)
Cawston Press (cawstonpress.com)
Harry Bromptons Iced Tea (harrybromptons.com)
Hawkes Cider (wearehawkes.com)
Icebar London (yelp.co.uk/biz/icebar-lo…)
Monster Energy (monsterenergy.com)
Yes! Juice (yelp.co.uk/biz/yes-juice…)

SWEETS FROM:
Adams Cakes (yelp.co.uk/biz/adams-cak…)
Duke of Delhi (dukeofdelhi.com)
Emily Fruit Crisps (emilyfruitcrisps.co.uk)
Fairy Tale Gourmet (fairytalegourmet.com)
Primrose Bakery (yelp.co.uk/biz/primrose-…)
Smith & Sinclair (smithandsinclair.co.uk)
The London Marshmallow Company (londonmarshmallows.co.uk)
The South East Cakery (yelp.co.uk/biz/the-south…)
Urban Fruit (urbanfruit.co.uk)

*PLUS!*
DOCTOR XANDER ALEXANDER’S WORLD FAMOUS OLD TIMEY ICE CREAM FESTIVAL:
Callestick Farm Ice Cream (yelp.co.uk/biz/callestic…)
Lick (yelp.co.uk/biz/lick-lond…)
LICKALIX (lickalix.com)
Rumblin (rumblin.co)
Shaken Udder (shakenudder.com)
Udderlicious (yelp.co.uk/biz/udderlici…)
WhipSmiths (whipsmiths.com)

FINALLY ENTERTAINMENT GALORE FROM:
Boothnation (yelp.co.uk/biz/boothnati…)
The Cake App (thecakeapp.com)
Christy’s (christys-hats.com)
Chrome & Black (yelp.co.uk/biz/chrome-an…)
Deano Spagnetti (twitter.com/@deanospagne…)
Gizmo’s Lab (gizmos-sciencelab.co.uk)
Grosvenor Casinos (yelp.co.uk/biz/the-victo…)
iCracked (icracked.com)
Mothers & Shakers (mothersandshakers.net)
Mr Bubble (mrbubble.co.uk)
Paul & George (Decade Jockeys/Known Pleasures)
ThinkWall (thinkwall.com)
Truffle Social (trufflepr.com/Truffle_PR…)
Vodka Luge London (yelp.co.uk/biz/vodka-lug…)
Zap Magic (zapmagic.com)

Remember, all you got to do to WIN, all you have to do is follow Highball Hoodoo on Twitter at @HighballHoodoo and retweet this post:

Best of luck, tweeters!

Advertisements

2 comments on “VIP TICKET GIVEAWAY: THE MAD SCIENTIST SOIRÉE!

  1. […] you were lucky enough to win Highball Hoodoo’s contest for 2 VIP tickets to Yelp’s Mad Scientist Soirée, you certainly won big! 12 food […]

    Like

  2. […] at your place, and you’re the only one invited! – After the immensely successful VIP Ticket Giveaway on Highball Hoodoo to the excellent Yelp’s Mad Scientist Soirée (Review HERE) and the previous year’s Elite […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s